Notre équipe

Des spécialistes à votre écoute, contactez-nous !

L’équipe Trust
Amaury Mosbeux

Commercial
0491/74.51.79
amaury@trustimmo.net

Pauline Defraene

Responsable d’agence IPI 512.723
0472/71.98.44
pauline@trustimmo.net

bren
Brendan Sybille

Stagiaire IFAPME
0496/37.31.58
brendan@trustimmo.net

Maroussia Heiremans

Responsable d’agence IPI 515.193
0460/96.55.62
maroussia@trustimmo.net

Florence Legros

Stagiaire IFAPME
0485/47.82.96
florence@trustimmo.net

Caroline Tournay

IPI: 512.753
0471/28.25.10
caroline@trustimmo.net

Christophe Van Mol

Responsable d’agence
IPI : 515 229
0472 96 05 42
christophe@trustimmo.net

camille
 
  Camille Rasson

  Stagiaire IFAPME
  0473/38.88.79
  camille@trustimmo.net

Administrateur délégué
Nicolas Godard – Directeur d’agence

IPI : 507 295
0487 200 958
nicolas@trustimmo.net