Notre équipe

Des spécialistes à votre écoute, contactez-nous !

L’équipe Trust
Amaury Mosbeux

Office Manager
0491/74.51.79
amaury@trustimmo.net

Pauline Defraene

Responsable d’agence IPI 512.723
0472/71.98.44
pauline@trustimmo.net

Manu Recadré
Manuel Pochet

Stagiaire IFAPME
0477/94.25.09
manu@trustimmo.net

Maroussia Heiremans

Responsable d’agence IPI 515.193
0460/96.55.62
maroussia@trustimmo.net

Florence Legros

Stagiaire IFAPME
0485/47.82.96
florence@trustimmo.net

Caroline Tournay

IPI: 512.753
0471/28.25.10
caroline@trustimmo.net

 
Christophe Van Mol

Responsable d’agence
IPI : 515 229
0472 96 05 42
christophe@trustimmo.net

 
  Vincent Mary

  Stagiaire IFAPME
  0498/78.69.22
  vincent@trustimmo.net

photo 2 retouché (002) ok
 
  Julien Canha Bruno

  Conseiller immobilier
  0472/87.19.30
  julien@trustimmo.net

Administrateur délégué
Nicolas Godard – Directeur d’agence

IPI : 507 295
0487 200 958
nicolas@trustimmo.net